Clutched and Covered Giveaway! {Closed}

Good Morning Everyone!! Happy Monday! So we are officially in the last month of the year. Is it just me or did the year go by so fast? I’m thankful for the blessings that I received in 2012 and I am looking forward to see what God has in stored for me in 2013. Since this is the season of giving, I have partnered up with a lovely woman by the name of Rocquelle Porch who is the owner of Clutched and Covered. Rocquelle designs and creates cute and affordable clutch covers for any occasion. She is giving one of my lucky readers a chance to win one of the clutches which are shown below. Clutched and Covered Giveaway!

Giveaway Requirements

(Must have an Instagram and Twitter account to participate)

1. Follow Clutched and Covered on Instagram.

2. Follow Clutched and Covered on Twitter.

3. Leave a comment stating that you follow Clutched and Covered on both social media platforms.

Extra Entry

1. Follow A Sassy Woman on Twitter.

*Just for entering you will receive 15% off your purchase. The email code will be emailed to you once the giveaway ends.

Giveaway starts NOW and ends December 9, 2012. Winner will be contacted via email next Monday!

Thanks for reading and I hope you all have a magnificent Monday!

With Love,

Ashley

26 comments on “Clutched and Covered Giveaway! {Closed}

  1. I follow C&C and ASW on everything, hehe.
    Great giveaway. I hope I win. 🙂
    inez(at)stylechic360 (dot)com

  2. I am following C&C on both twitter and Instagram. I follow ASW on twitter as well. I love those clutches!!!

  3. Now following Clutched and Covered on Instagram and Twitter. I also follow ASW! Hope to win one of these beautiful pieces!

  4. Pic Me, Pic Me. I am following Clutched and Covered on Instagram and Twitter…I am also following you on Twitter…..Pic me!

  5. I followed clutched & covered on both twitter & instagram! I already follow asassywoman on twitter! hope i win this time:))

Leave a Reply

