Kohls Cares: Lauren Conrad Collection

Good Morning ASW Readers!! I hope everyone is having a great week thus far. Today I would like to share with you all some items that the kind folks at Kohls sent me a few weeks ago to review. Since my younger sister was home for the Thanksgiving holiday I decided to style her and have her wear two of the three items that I received.

This Kohl’s Cares LC Lauren Conrad Sequin Bow Beret is perfect for the fall and winter seasons. Not only will this beret keep your head warm but it is quite stylish. I love the sequin studs and the vanilla color of the beret. It can be cleaned by hand wash and is one size fit all. This item is priced at just $5.00!

Next up are some of the cutest gloves that I have ever seen! As you can see, the LC Lauren Conrad Sequin Bow Gloves match perfectly with the beret shown above. The gloves are flexible enough to fit almost anyone’s hands. Hand washing is recommended for cleaning the gloves as well. These are also priced at $5.00!

The pink ballet slippers are comfortable and cozy for those extra cold nights. They are priced at $5.00 as well!!

Click HERE to view more items from the Lauren Conrad Collection. All items are under $10 with a 100 of the net profit donated to fight against breast cancer. The collection is available from October 29 through February 3 at Kohls 40 Wisconsin stores and online!

I hope you all have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

With Love,

Ashley

7 comments on “Kohls Cares: Lauren Conrad Collection

  1. I love the beret, I def plan on getting one of my own! Thank you so much for allowing me to be apart of this post! 🙂

  2. You and your sister are so cute! And, I LOVE Lauren Conrad, I need to check this stuff out. Kohl’s is doing it with the collab collections.

Leave a Reply

