The Bloggers Review at Dress To Kill Boutique {Recap + What I wore}

Good Morning loves!! We have had such a long weekend and now we head back to work! I hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving! This past Friday I attended The Bloggers Review event at the Dress To Kill Boutique. This event was designed to bring bloggers together and view different brands that the store features. Antonia D.L., the owner of DTK was so generous to offer her guests an additional 25% off the majority of the items within the boutique. She also provided fabulous goodie bags filled with items from Cult Nails, Nuvo Condoms, Infinite Jewelry, and Nail Veils. DJ Kaisa was on the one’s and two’s and raffle giveaways were given by Staci Sherri. I had such a great time below are pictures from the event ↓.

Blazer: Living Royal $50.00 (HERE)//Top: The Limited{old}//Shorts:Express//Tights:??//Boots: Bandolino{old}//Hat:Walmart//Necklace:Gift

Many of you may remember the Fall Wish List that I created and shared a few weeks ago {click here}. Well I found two of the items on my wish list and I wore them to the blogger event. I didn’t plan on going for the whole gray and black mix but I liked the results. I’m hoping that I will get the opportunity to wear more of my fall/winter clothing since its been cold almost everyday. It would be great if it stayed like this all the way up to Christmas.

Sissy sipping and shopping!

My lovely sister and I

Loving the set up of Dress To Kill. Very spacious!

Posing with my girls Natalie of Dezires World & Shilesa of Hey Girlfriend Online!

Shilesa and Dionne of The Prissy Shopper

Ms. Always on the scene, Ju’lia Samuels, Editor in Chief of Worthy Magazine

The beautiful owner of Dress To Kill Boutique, Antonia D.L.

L to R {Dionne of The Prissy Shopper, Barbara, Antonia D.L. (Owner), My sister Lauren, Shilesa of Hey Girlfriend Online, Natalie of Dezires World, Moi, and Erika of Black White Blonde }

Visit Dress To Kill Boutique:

188 NW 36th streetMiami, Florida 33027

Have a blessed Monday and thanks for stopping by ✌.

With Love,

Ashley

10 comments on “The Bloggers Review at Dress To Kill Boutique {Recap + What I wore}

  1. Oh yeah, yet another boutique to shop at the next time I’m down in the MIA. Girl that sequined blazer you’re rocking is everything!!!! And your sister is clearly a replica of you. Gorgeous women!

  2. Loving your jacket. You and your sister look like twins! My husband is from Miami and we are there often. I will have to make sure to stop by the store when we come in January

  3. OH MY WORDDDD… You are you Sister are both just too cute!!!! You killing ’em with that jacket & your Sister bun is EVERYTHING!!!! Seems like such a fun event!!!!

    Xoxo
    Lynn

Leave a Reply

