Chambray and Leopard

Happy Monday!! Are you all just as excited as I am about this week? It’s Thanksgiving! Time for fellowship, laughter, and of course partake in the delicious home cooked dishes. Thanksgiving starts the season of holidays and the countdown til’ the end of the year. I hope you all enjoy your holiday season!

So this past Saturday I volunteered at the AlwayzLadyLike Mommy and Daughter day event in Miami. The event had a great turnout and the guests had a great time. Since I knew that I was attending a casual event I opted for my dark yellow denim jeans that were tucked away in my closet waiting to be worn. I was very excited about wearing them because I love the color and fit.

Jeans & Shoes:Forever 21//Chambray shirt:Charlotte Russe (Similar)//Necklace & Earrings:Vendor at Shecky’s//Sunnies:Nine West

Last weekend while my sister was in town we went shopping and I picked up these platform leopard block heels from Forever 21. I love leopard and despite the height of the heel I knew that these had the potential of being comfortable to walk for a long period of time. Then I used my chambray shirt as a jacket and placed an old white tank top underneath it. It gave me options to do away with the jacket if I got hot.

I absolutely love this necklace! I purchased this necklace and matching earrings this past week at Sheckys. This will definitely be my go to piece when I wear solid colors or earth tones. As you can see, I am very happy with my purchase!

Tomorrow is the last day to enter my giveaway so if you haven’t already done so click HERE to enter!

I hope you all have a blessed day and thanks for stopping by ✌.

With Love,

Ashley

12 comments on “Chambray and Leopard

Leave a Reply

