Hey Girlfriend at Shecky’s Girl’s Night Out – Miami 2012

Good Morning Lovelies!! We made it to another Friday ::Cheers:: I’m so looking forward to the weekend!! This past Wednesday, I attended the 11th annual Shecky’s Girl’s Night Out Miami Edition at the Moore Building in the Design District of Miami. Many of your may recall me attending last year’s event so this year when I found out that my good good friend Shilesa of Hey Girlfriend Online, signed up to be vendor for Shecky’s, I knew that I would like to help out in any way that I could. Hey Girlfriend is a lifestyle brand which brings together ladies from all over to build new friendships, socialize and just simply have girl time! Wednesday night was the first night that she launched the actual products of her line at an event and she received great responses from shoppers. The products that she sells are shot glasses, compact mirrors, t-shirts with her brand’s logo on the front, travel/make-up cases, purse holders and party kits.

Hey Girlfriend Clique!

I purchased the Hey Girlfriend travel/make-up case! I needed a new case for when I travel and I can’t wait to use it. It has plenty of compartments to store all of your desired necessities and it can fit into your suitcase or purse very easily.

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for reading!

With Love,

Ashley

2 comments on “Hey Girlfriend at Shecky’s Girl’s Night Out – Miami 2012

  1. Absolutely love it! We are so glad you were a part of it. All of my girlfriends that helped for this awesome event helped make Hey Girlfiriend’s first Shecky’s Girls Night Out a success! Hey Girlfriend tees are available online now at http://www.HeyGirlfriendOnline.com all new items will be available online soon.

Leave a Reply

