Nineteen Pieces Giveaway

Good Morning lovely people!! I hope your morning has gotten off to great start so far! Well, I have some exciting news for you faithful readers. I recently found a new accessory online boutique and you all know how much I live for finding new places to shop. When I perused through Nineteen Pieces I knew that I had to spread the news to my readers. Hannah, the owner of Nineteen Pieces creates original pieces that are sure to fit anyone’s style. When I set eyes on the CELIA earrings I knew that one of my readers would love to own them.

Mandatory Entries

1. “Like” Nineteen Pieces on Facebook

2. “Like” A Sassy Woman on Facebook

Extra Entries

3. Follow Nineteen Pieces on Twitter.

4. Follow Nineteen Pieces on Instagram @NineteenPieces!

*Please leave a comment below stating that you have done the following and leave your name & email address!

Contest ends November 20, 2012 at 11:59 midnight. Winner will be announced the next day!

Thanks again for all of your support.

With Love,

Ashley

29 comments on “Nineteen Pieces Giveaway

  1. Brittney (brittneynewby09@gmail.com)Here!!!
    Excited about this contest!!!

    I follow Nineteen Pieces and A sassy woman on facebook.

    Additionally, I follow Nineteen Pieces on Twitter and Instagram!!!

    Thanks Ash and Nineteen Pieces… Good Luck All!!

  2. Pingback: Chambray and Leopard |

  3. I have “Liked” Nineteen Pieces on Facebook.
    I have “Liked” A Sassy Woman on Facebook.
    I have “Followed” Nineteen Pieces on Twitter.
    I have “Followed” Nineteen Pieces on Instragram.

    My name is Stefante and my email address is stefanterandall@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

