ASW Reviews: Artistry

Good Morning lovely ASW readers!! We made it to another wonderful Friday. I hope that everyone had a joyous and productive week. Today I would like to talk about a few products that a sweet young lady named Christina over at Artistry sent me to try and share with you all. Are any of you familiar with Artistry? For those who may not heard of the company please allow me to enlighten you. Artistry is a leader in the direct selling skincare market. It’s among the top 5 prestige skincare lines in the world, according to Euromonitor International. Artistry sponsor the Miss America pageant, and all of the contests use the line. Also, Artistry worked at NY Fashion Week this year!

I was given a three step hydrating skin care system, light up lip gloss, a mini travel case, as well a time defiance skin refinishing lotion. So let’s get right into it!

This is my absolute favorite lip gloss. Not only does it light up when you open it but it can actually last up to 5 to 6 hours without having to re-apply another coat! Isn’t that amazing? Most of the time we have to continuously apply lip gloss after 3 hours or less because it doesn’t stick and sit properly like lipstick. The lip gloss that I chose was Glitz. It compliments my skin tone and it gives my lips an extra boost!

This was my first time using a three step hydrating skin care system and so far I have really enjoyed using it. From my experience, the cleanser is quite effective at washing away the dirt and bacteria from the environment, as well as any makeup or residue on my face. The toner is the most important step. It has a micro exfoliator that sloughs off dead skin cells, reduces the size of your pores and locks in moisture which is helpful for my dry skin. The hydrating lotion of course infuses moisture into the skin. In addition to the three step care system, I also used the skin refinishing lotion and this product makes my skin feel very soft and it is also used as an exfoliator and firms the skin and helps to reduce the appearance of fine lines by 52%.

I hope you all enjoyed my review and if you interested in purchasing items and finding out more about Artistry, Christina over at Amway would be more than happy to assist you. Thanks for reading and I hope you all have a wonderful Veterans Day Weekend!

With Love,

Ashley

3 comments on “ASW Reviews: Artistry

Leave a Reply

