ASW’s Fall Wish List

(1) Bow Trim Fedora $12.50

(2) MICHAEL Michael Kors ‘Jet Set – Medium’ Travel Tote $248

(3) Metallic Sequin Blazer $50.00 (purchased)

(4) Coquette Collar Necklace $56.00

(5) Forest Dark Green Blazer $34.99

(6) Leather Pants $52.99

Happy Monday lovely people!! I hope everyone had a great weekend. If you follow me on Instagram then you know that I spent my Saturday morning in line waiting to vote early! It took my family and I about five hours to vote but it was worth the wait! If you are in the state of Florida make sure that you take advantage of early voting! It started October 27 and ends November 3.

Anywho, I put together a few items that I would like to purchase during this Fall season. As you can see I already purchased one of my items on the list courtesy of the gift card that I won from Living Royal. I plan to purchase the other five items within the next couple of weeks.

What is on your Fall Wish List?

With Love,

Ashley

15 comments on “ASW’s Fall Wish List

    • Hi Rashidah! I voted early so I wouldn’t have to deal with the big crowds on Election day 🙂

  1. Awesome list, you will probably be able to pick up that green blazer next week at H&M on the beach. I have the pink one and it’s awesome!

  2. I have been dying for a pair of leather pants. I have come across a couple of pair at the thrift store and unfortunately each time they were not my size. I may have to break down and buy a pair. These are reasonably priced! Great picks.

  3. Hmmm… This is NOT your wish list this is mine!!!! Get outta my head!!!! Lol!!!! Gotta get me some leather pants… I have a pair in my closet but they are straight old school!!! Lol!!!

  4. Pingback: The Bloggers Review at Dress To Kill Boutique {Recap + What I wore} |

Leave a Reply

