California Vacation Part I

Good Morning lovely readers!! I hope everyone has had a great week so far! As you all know my family and I headed to San Francisco this past Monday for a little vacation before school starts back. I have taken a couple of pictures since I’ve been here and I plan to take more today since we are going on a three hour tour which includes us traveling to about six different tourist attractions. Below are pictures that I took Monday and Tuesday. As you can see the weather here is the complete opposite of Miami, Florida lol. Sweaters, boots, scarves are a must in San Francisco. Enjoy ↓

My sister and I after having brunch!

Sweater: Express//Jeans & Headband: XXI// Boots: Nine West//Necklace: Beya//Earrings: Gift from sister//Bracelets: Assortment//Watch: D&G

I was so excited about wearing my lime green sweater that I recently purchased from Express. It is so comfortable and it kept me warm! I bought this headband at Forever 21 a few weeks ago and I thought it would be perfect for those days when I don’t feel like wearing my hair done and want to spice up my simple pony tail. I absolutely love and adore wearing boots. They are so comfortable and fun to wear! These Nine West boots were purchased about two years ago and I have gotten a lot of use out of them. They keep my legs very warm since they are knee length boots.

My family enjoying their Ghirardelli Ice cream!! LOL!

Well it is pretty early over in San Fran so I plan to get started with my day and I hope that you all enjoy your Wednesday! Thanks for stopping by ✌.

XoXo,

Ashley

8 comments on “California Vacation Part I

  1. This looks like a fun family vacay. What I would do to experience some cooler temperatures right now. This FL heat is dreadful.

Leave a Reply

