Oliver Brown Giveaway

Good Morning lovelies!! The lovely Timmi and Zuqueta, owners of Oliver Brown Clothing reached out to me & asked if I would be willing to host a giveaway for them. Of course I said yes. I am such a fan of supporting businesses. Their store offers budget friendly clothing and accessories! I’m so proud of them and I wish them the best of luck with their business!! Their store is located in Center Line, MI and their clothing can be purchased online as well. Click here to check out more of their items.

One lucky reader will receive this cute black bag below ↓

1) Follow @OliverBrwn on Twitter
2) Like Oliver Brown on Facebook
3) Leave a comment on this post that states that you have done the following and include your email address.
Giveaway starts NOW (July 17 and ends July 23)
Good Luck!
I hope you all have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by ✌.
XoXo,
Ashley
14 comments on “Oliver Brown Giveaway

Leave a Reply

