Date Night Hot Spots: Benihana – Happy Hour

Good Morning ASW Readers!! I hope everyone’s week has been going great so far. Mine has been super busy. I’ve been on the go the entire week. Last night, my honey and I had dinner at Benihana, which is my FAVORITE place to eat! I truly enjoy the cuisine especially the Sushi. They offer Happy Hour during the hours of 5pm-8pm, Monday through Thursday at select locations.   It is such a great place for dinner with your significant other or even friends/family. Great food with great company is always a plus!

Shrimp Crunchy Roll + Chicken Fried Rice

Blazer: OLD/Top: Cotton On/Pants: Forever 21 (Purchase Here)/Heels:Diba/Clutch: Banana Republic/Necklace & Earrings: Janiki/

Print pants have been the trend for a while now and I haven’t worked up the nerve to wear them until I saw these. When I saw them hanging up in Forever 21 they immediately caught my eye. I knew that I would be able to pair them with a few items that I had in my closet. They fit me well and I will surely wear these pants again in the near future.

My mom purchased this necklace and earring set by for me at the C.Michelle Styles event that I co-hosted back in April.

If you have a Benihana or even a hibachi style restaurant in your area I encourage you to check to see if they offer Happy Hour on certain nights. I promise that you will not be disappointed. Enjoy your Thursday and thanks for stopping by ✌.

XoXo,

Ashley

20 comments on “Date Night Hot Spots: Benihana – Happy Hour

  1. I love your clutch and that necklace. We don’t have a Benihanna here but other hibatchi places. I really don’t love Benihanna’s hibatchi, I will have to try the sushi next time.

  2. You look so cute! Love the pants. The food looks Yummy! I forget abot this place; will visit soon.

  3. You look adorable and i love your floral print pants. I have yet to go to benihana’s…i heard the food is great and it looks delish in your photos!

  4. You look so cute Ashley and that sushi looks amazing! Love those printed pants on you and that statement necklace is amazing 🙂 My bf and I love trying new sushi places, I wish we had a Benihana here, I’ve heard great things! Thanks for the love on my blog!

    Chioma
    http://www.CsEvolutionofStyle.com

  5. The food looks DELISH and I love sushi. I’m loving your shoes and the necklace. You look FAB!

Leave a Reply

