Flat Out Heels Private Penthouse Party

Good Morning ASW Readers!! It’s Friday…Woot Woot!! I am extra excited because today is the last day of school ::Cheers and Screams:: Ready for the summer time to hang out and get things in order! I hope you all will have an awesome Friday and weekend. So a few weeks ago I was invited to celebrate the latest installment of the Flat Out Heels collection on June 7 at a penthouse in Midtown Miami. I don’t own a pair of the heels but while at the party I was able to see what the shoes looked like as well as the quality of the shoe. They look extra cozy and comfortable and the best part about them is that they roll up in your purse which is great because they won’t take up too much space. Ladies I know we have those days where we like to bring a change of shoes just incase our feet start to hurt us and need a breather. At an affordable price of $19.99 Β + Tax, the shoes allow you to be stylish and relaxed.

Below are a great amount of pictures that I took at the event. Enjoy!

Party goers!

High & Low Top/ Clutch: Forever 21/Body Con Skirt: Necessary Clothing (purchased in NYC)/Heels:Kelsi by Kelsi Dagger (Seen here)/Necklace: Charlotte Russe/Earrings: Part of a necklace set

My BBF Shea of Curves and Confidence. Love her outfit!!!!

Love these shoes!!

HauteNess!!

Shea posing with B Scott!! Shea was extra excited!! #TrueFan.

Dawn Dickson on the mic talking about her new installment and saying her thank you’s!

Ran into Matt and his lovely sister! Its always great to see familiar faces!

This young lady is doing her thing. Love the mixture of colors. Very springy and chic! Work it Tanya!

Love the animal print mixed with the blue. She looks great!

These two men were kind of enough to let me take a picture of them. Don’t like they look nice?

Well that’s it folks. I hope that you will visit Dawn’s website and possibly purchase a pair of her shoes. The event was great and I was able to get a little networking in which is always a plus! Happy Friday everyone!

XoXo,

Ashley

13 comments on “Flat Out Heels Private Penthouse Party

  1. You guys looked so cute!! Love that sheer shirt! I’m going to have to plan a trip to Miami. You ladies get it in! =D

  2. New follower from the BLM fb group – I loved it! And I adore Curves & Confidence too! I would’ve been pretty hype to meet B.Scott also to be real, lol! Everyone looked amazing.

  3. I’ve been following your blog and C&C for awhile now. I love both of your styles and you ladies always look so nice! Loving your shoes. Looks like it was a FAB event!

  4. This looks like so much fun! You and your BFF looked super pretty πŸ™‚ Cute outfits.

  5. Aww pretty lady I love your outfit!!! You guys look absolutely fab and I love the pics of the uber stylish partygoers as well. What an awesome event!

Leave a Reply

