VIP Pass Fashion Show at Villa 221

Dress: Central Park West via Loehmann’s (Similar)/Shoes: ALDO (old)/Clutch:Forever 21 (old)/Earrings:Loehmann’s /Bracelet:Charming Charlie (Similar)

Good Morning lovelies!! Yes you are not dreaming this is an actual post LOL. I have missed blogging soooo much. I was sick for a week and a half which was no fun at all. Special thanks to everyone who texted, emailed, called, tweeted and contacted me through Facebook while I was sick. I truly appreciated it.

I paid a visit to Loehmann’s last week Thursday and I forgot how much I enjoyed shopping at this store. Great brands at affordable prices. My main  purpose was to find a cute dress and possibly a summer bag or accessories. I ended up purchasing the dress that you see above and cute gold earrings below. Evidently I visited Loehmann’s on the right day because all customers were able to take an additional 25% off any item in the store. Great Deal!!

This past Saturday night I attended a Fashion Show at Villa 221 which is located in the downtown area of Miami, Florida. I am not a fan of hanging out on South Beach and going to clubs so attending a fashion show during Memorial Day weekend was more fitting. I am very happy that I wore something that was comfortable and light because the show was held outdoors. The bees, mosquitos, and flies were out strong due to the fact that some of the vendors were selling food. The show had its highs and lows but needless to say it was a nice outing.

Host from Britain…Loved her accent!

Danielle Sydnor ↑↓

Danielle did such a great job modeling in the show. She wore the clothes well and is natural on the runway!

I hope you all have a wonderful Tuesday and thank you so much for stopping by ✌.

XoXo,

Ashley

22 comments on “VIP Pass Fashion Show at Villa 221

  1. Awe, ASH!!!!! You the FIT is flattering and simply adorable from HEAD TO TOE!!!! I’m really digging this look on you!

  2. Wow you look soooo fab! I am loving your look hunni! That dress is too cute and you can pass that clutch to me, lol. That fashion show looked like it was fun to watch!

Leave a Reply

