ASW Reviews: Kohl’s Cares-Fila Sport Performance Collection

Good Morning Lovelies!! I hope everyone’s morning got off to a great start. This week is Teacher Appreciation Week so we were praised in an assembly for our hard work this morning! Anywho, as many of you all know last month I did a review post on Kohl’s Cares products. Well, this month I was sent a few items from the Fila Sport Performance Collection at Kohl’s. The items are of course geared towards Breast Cancer Awareness/Support and would come in handy when I exercise.

Yesterday I went to the gym and I wore three out of the four items that I received. I absolutely love the shorts. They are comfortable and are great quality. I love the mixture of pink and black! These will be worn a lot. The heart tee shirt is sporty and chic. I like the way it fit and I am sure I will be able to get a lot of wear out of it.

I also wore the racerback sports bra underneath my shirt and it was very comfortable. It wouldn’t be a bad idea to wear the sports bra with the shorts by itself since they both are a great match! Lastly, the headband will surely come in handy on those days when I need my hair to be up and out of my face. For those of you who run marathons this headband would be perfect for you. All of the items that I received were great and will be put to great use! In this day and age it is extremely important that we stay in shape and take care of ourselves. So why not exercise in style?

The pictures and prices of the items I received from Kohl’s are shown below ↓

These items are available from April 30 through the end of July at Kohl’s 40 Wisconsin stores and online at WWW.Kohls.Com. With each item costing only $5 and $10 each, 100% of the net profit will go to supporting the fight against breast cancer!

Thanks for stopping by ✌.

XoXo,

Ashley

5 comments on “ASW Reviews: Kohl’s Cares-Fila Sport Performance Collection

  1. I’m all for great causes and this is definitely up my alley. You look cute hun and I hope to purchase that sports bra soon. I need another one bad. Now I just gotta make it to Kohl’s!

Leave a Reply

