C. Michelle’s Beauty N’ Fashion Meet & Greet {Recap}

Good Morning Lovelies!!! Before I get started I just wanted to tell you all that today is my 26th Birthday!! ::Cheers:: LOL! Anywho, many of you knew that I co-hosted C.Michelle’s Beauty and Fashion Blogger Meet and Greet event this past Thursday. I just wanted to share with you all a few pictures from the event. Thank you Michelle again for allowing us to be apart of such an awesome event.Enjoy the pictures below and don’t forget to watch the video above!

The Goody Bag table! Shout out to our sponsors for providing such unique and chic products for our guests.

Janiki Couture Jewelry! My mother purchased two items from them. One for me and and my sister. I can’t wait to wear them. This accessory company has fashionable and affordable jewelry that every lady will love. For more information check out their Facebook Page.

Our names on our favorite drinks 🙂

My friends laughing at something LOL!

My daddy in the crowd! Love my parents!!

The lovely Nykenya and Shana!

India won shampoo and conditioner from Dominican Mane!!!

Me posing with the beautiful Shea and India!

The owner of Janiki Couture!

Moi! I’m in love with these shoes. The color is perfect for Spring and Summer.

Special Thank you to our Sponsors:
Dominican Mane (http://dominicanmane.com/)
No-Miss Cosmetics (Nomiss.com)
Komplexx Blends Cosmetics (http://www.komplexxblends.com/)
10 comments on “C. Michelle’s Beauty N’ Fashion Meet & Greet {Recap}

  1. I had a great time!! Love the picture of us laughing lol. You ladies did a wonderful job and gave some really good advice 🙂

  2. OMG you guys looked like you had soooo much fun! Wish I could have made it but I had a flight to catch the following morning. Oh well, hopefully next time.

    Happy belated bday!!! #AprilBabiesUnite

  3. I’m sooo sad I had to miss it! Looked like you ladies had a great time:) Next time I’m there! Ash I LOVE your shoes…..they look great with that outfit:)

Leave a Reply

