Schooling Life: Nude Love

Good Morning Lovelies!! I’ve been M.I.A for about a week but I’ve so busy. As many of you know, I was a co-host for C.Michelle’s  Beauty and Fashion Blogger Meet and Greet this past Thursday night at Soyka Restaurant. I should be sharing with you all the pictures from the event in a few days so stay tuned for that. I’ve also been working on another event that I will be co-hosting with the lovely Shea of Curves and Confidence which will take place May 5th. I will share more information with you all in another post as well.

Anywho, really quickly I just wanted to share with you all what I wore yesterday to work. I saw Think Like a Man this past weekend and it was extremely funny and sweet. My favorite actress in the movie was of course Taraji P. Henson. She is one of my favorite actresses and she really puts her all in every role that she has ever been given. I absolutely loved her style and hair in the movie. Her look was classic and chic. She inspired me to get up yesterday morning and dress up a little differently than the norm.

So I won a Target gift card from Whitney of Nics-picks blog a few weeks ago and I also had another gift card from Target so I headed on over and picked up some goodies. I’ve been searching for a pair of nude pumps that weren’t that high so that I would be able to wear them to work. So I couldn’t leave the store with out bringing these home with me. I lasted the whole day in them and received a few compliments on them. Thanks Whitney!

Top: H&M, Skirt: NY &Co.,Heels: Target, Belt: XXI, Earrings: Kreativ Kreations, Necklace: Gift

Thanks for stopping by ✌.

XoXo,

Ashley

10 comments on “Schooling Life: Nude Love

  1. OMG…You look Amazing!!! How do you do it? You just always look so good…one day i hope to be able to dress half i well as you!

Leave a Reply

