Florida’s Finest Guest Blogging Series: A pop of color by Fashion Devotee

Hello darlings! I am Ariel B author of Fashion Devotee and I am uber excited to be guest blogging for Ashley. Ashley and I attended college together; at the time we were just acquaintances that shared several mutual friends. It wasn’t until after graduation that we got to know each other and discovered we had quite a bit in common.

Now to my look, I wore this look for a dinner date followed by a night on the town.

I have a very  feminine style. I love sky scraper heels, dainty dresses, and vintage clutches. I love the allure of being a woman and it’s a feeling that I express with every look that I wear.

I love the dress in this feature because it is light and flowy; perfect for a night on the town. It also has a handkerchief hemline, where the hem is shorter in the front than the back which is a huge trend for spring.

I accessorized with this blue ruffled clutch to add a pop of color to the neutral color palette.

Outfit Details–> Dress (TJ Maxx), Blazer & Ring (Charlotte Russe),  Shoes (BCBG), Necklace (Bebe), Clutch (Vintage Store), Tights (F21) Belt (Thrifted)

Thank you ASW readers for reading. I hope that you enjoyed my post. Feel free to check out my blog Fashion Devotee and follow me on twitter @fashiondevotee for the latest fashion trends and style tips. A special thanks to Ashley for allowing me to guest blog.

::ASW Speaking:: I am so in love with this outfit. It is very chic and soooo YOU! Love your patterned tights and that clutch is gorgeous. 

Love and Fashion

16 comments on “Florida’s Finest Guest Blogging Series: A pop of color by Fashion Devotee

  1. Pingback: FD Guest Blogging: ASW Florida’s Finest Series |

  2. This is a FAB date night look!!! I love the dress, of course I’m a blazer whore so that addition is perfect. Cute tights and necklace as well. HOT!

Leave a Reply

