Dr. Patty’s Dental Boutique Launch Party: An Elegant Cocktail Soiree

Me (cheesing EXTRA hard), Dr. Patterson and Sche

Good Morning ASW Readers!! We made it to Friday. Woot Woot. I’m very excited about this day because when 3:30 P.M rolls around I am officially on Spring Break! As many of you all know I will have guest bloggers during the duration of my Spring Break and I can’t wait for you to read their posts. It all starts tomorrow!

Anywho, I had the pleasure of being invited to Dr. Patty’s Dental Boutique Launch Party this past Wednesday evening. Dr. April Patterson is a highly trained cosmetic dentist who is dedicated to the state of the art dental technologies. Patterson’s philosophy is to create a smile that reflects who you are, that helps you achieve your goals and enhances not only your teeth and overall youthful appearance, but help improve your self esteem and confidence. This remarkable woman graduated from The University of Michigan in 2008 and has worked extremely hard for the past couple of years to make her dream a reality.

Let’s move forward with the details of the event. So Dr. Patty’s Dental Boutique is located at 646 North Federal Highway in Ft.Lauderdale, Florida. Like I stated earlier, this is not your average dentist office. The boutique offers spa like services to her customers. Below is a picture of the lobby area. Click on the picture below to view more pictures of the office.

         Jillian of Nusophisticate and Sche of Curves and Confidence posing in the entrance of the boutique!

                      Me posing with Jillian and Sche. I adore these ladies!

                            The lovely Sche. Everything about her look is AMAZING!

Dr. Patterson was gracious enough to provide gift bags to all of her guests that attended her soiree. The gift bag came with a mug with her company’s name on it, chapstick, and a sugar cookie. I haven’t gotten around to eating the sugar cookie but it looks yummy. Oh I forgot to mention that myself and Jillian were winners of 2 out of the three giveaways that Patterson had. I won a $125 gift certificate to Roman Interior Design, LLC. It is perfect timing because I am moving into a new place in the summer and I would love to have something original and chic. To check out more of her work please click here. Thanks again Marisol for the gift certificate!

The event was magnificent. I met some new people and had a blast hanging with my friends. Special shout out to Matthew Beatty for informing us about the soiree. For more information about Dr. Patty’s Dental Boutique please click here.

Have a great weekend folks and thanks for stopping by.

XoXo,

Ashley

7 comments on “Dr. Patty’s Dental Boutique Launch Party: An Elegant Cocktail Soiree

Leave a Reply

