A Sassy Woman Presents: FLORIDA’S FINEST!

Good Morning ASW Readers!! So as many of you already know, I have interviewed a few people/bloggers for my blog in the past but I decided to switch things up. Starting this Friday at 3:30 P.M. I will officially be on Spring Break. Since I will be resting, planning, and catching up on work I thought it would be a great idea to have 9 Florida bloggers/buddies guest blog while I’m out for that week. From March 10-18 you will get a chance to read and learn about each of these incredible bloggers who are unique in their own way. Let the countdown begin…

XoXo,

Ashley

10 comments on “A Sassy Woman Presents: FLORIDA’S FINEST!

  1. Love it! My spring break starts as soon as I finished a 15 page paper (due Sunday)!!

  2. What a great idea! I wish I had Minnesota blogger buddies to do this with **insert sadness** lol! Can’t wait to see what these lovely ladies have in store!

  3. Aww I’m excited to see what these lovely ladies have in store! Shot out to my friend at FashionDevotee!!! Woo Hoo 🙂

Leave a Reply

