Winner of the Incoco nail pack + My last giveaway for the month of February!

Good morning lovelies!! Congrats Stefante R.!!! You have won the Incoco nail pack. I will email you shortly with details. Enjoy 🙂

Now let’s get to my last giveaway for the month of February! I am so happy to have wonderful and faithful ASW readers. I truly appreciate you all. Since I do have male readers I decided to include them in this giveaway! Please read the details below.

  1. One Zara Gift card worth $25. This giveaway is for Women ONLY! (Make sure you look at the correct section when entering the giveaway)
  2. One Nordstrom Gift card worth $25. This giveaway is for MEN ONLY! (Make sure you look at the correct section when entering the giveaway)

Giveaway Guidelines

Zara Gift Card (4 Mandatory entries)

  1. Must be a subscriber of my blog ASassyWoman.Com. +1 (leave a comment on this post letting me know that you subscribed to ASW)
  2. Head over to the Zara website and place a comment on this post telling me what you buy if you won the gift card. +1
  3. “Like” my Facebook page. +1 (leave a comment stating that you liked my Facebook page)
  4. Must reside in the United States.

*Two BONUS entries

  1. Follow me on Twitter @SassyWoman25 +1 (leave a comment stating that you follow me on twitter)
  2. Tweet about the giveaway—> I just entered @SassyWoman25 giveaway for a chance to win a #Zara gift card. +1 (leave a comment stating that you tweeted about the giveaway)

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Nordstrom Gift Card (4 Mandatory entries)

  1. Must be a subscriber of my blog ASassyWoman.com. +1 (leave a comment on this post letting me know you subscribed to ASW)
  2. If you won the Nordstrom gift card what would you buy with it? +1 (leave a comment with your answer to the question)
  3. “Like” my Facebook page. +1 (leave a comment stating that you have liked my Facebook page)
  4. Must reside in the United States.

*Two BONUS entries

  1. Follow me on Twitter @SassyWoman25. +1 (leave a comment stating that you follow me on twitter)
  2. Tweet about the giveaway—> I just entered @SassyWoman25 giveaway for a chance to win a #Nordstrom gift card. +1 (leave a comment stating that you tweeted about the giveaway)

The giveaway starts NOW (February 24) and ends Wednesday, February 29 at 12 p.m.

Good Luck!

36 comments on “Winner of the Incoco nail pack + My last giveaway for the month of February!

  1. 1. I am subscribed to ASW.
    2. If I won the gift card I would purchase a crop top with the gift card.
    3. I liked your facebook page.
    4. My favorite pieces of clothing to wear are crop tops.
    5. I reside in the United States.
    6. I follow you on twitter.
    7. I tweeted about the giveaway

  2. 1. I am a subscriber to ASW
    2. I would purchase the “Shopper Basket” bag with the gift card
    3. I already “like” your FB page
    4. My favorite piece of clothing is my pair of cobalt blue skinnies =D
    5. I live in the US
    *Two BONUS entries

    6. I follow you on Twitter
    7. I tweeted the giveaway!

  3. 1. I am a subscriber to ASW
    2. I would purchase the Crossover Sandal
    3. I “like” your FB page
    4. My favorite piece of clothing is my cobalt blue blazer
    5. I live in the US
    6. I follow you on twitter
    7. I tweeted the giveaway

    Carly

  4. 1. I am a subscriber to ASW
    2. I would purchase the “LINED WEDGE” shoe
    3. I “like” your FB page
    4. My favorite piece of clothing is fa flattering dress
    5. I live in the US
    6. I follow you on twitter
    7. I tweeted the giveaway

  5. 1. I am a subscriber to ASW
    2. I would buy the asymmetric pleated skirt (in a sea green color-great for the summer)
    3. I liked ur FB page
    4.My fav Piece of clothing is my jean button up
    5. I live in the US
    6. I follow you on twitter
    7.I tweeted about the giveaway:)

  6. I already have follow @sassywoman25 on twitter, facebook, and her blog!! I have been a big big fan!!!
    I love Zara, they have great sales and merchandise. I have my eyes on their wing- collared blazer… perfect for the spring!
    I am heading over to Twitter to now to tell the WORLD that I am entering the giveawy!! xoxox -Jenn

  7. 1. I am subscribed to ASW.
    2. If I won the gift card I would purchase dress shirt with the gift card.
    3. I liked your facebook page.
    4. My favorite piece of clothing to wear is a dress shirt.
    5. I reside in the United States.
    6. I follow you on twitter.

  8. 1. I am subscribed to ASW
    2. If I won the gift card, I would purchase a basic white button down shirt.
    3. I liked your facebook page
    4. I live in the us

    5. I follow you on twitter. @araspecial.

  9. 1. I am subscribed to ASW
    2. I would buy the Combined studio blazer!!! Love their blazers 🙂
    3. I liked your FB page
    4. My favorite piece of clothing is my navy blue blazer (also from Zara!!)
    5. I live in the US
    6. I follow you on twitter
    7. I tweeted about the giveaway!!

  10. 1. I am subscriber to ASW!
    2. If I won I would purchase something for both my little boys…I absolutely LOVE the lookbook they have for the kids/boys…super cute! And of course I would definitely try to add something in there for myself..hehe
    3. Already a fan of your facebook fan page!
    4. I am in the US..Sunny South Florida is where I reside!
    5. Twitter follower here!
    6. About to tweet my entry right now!

    http://www.liveloveshoot.blogspot.com
    Kelli

  11. I would put my gift card towards one of the asymmetrical skirts. I think the high low skirts really cute

Leave a Reply

