30 for 30 Photo Challenge: Days 22-28

Day 22 of 30 for 30: A photo of your favorite hideaway.

Good Morning loves!! It’s been a while but I really wanted to finish the 30 for 30 Photo challenge!! So here it goes. I really enjoy reading and I love Barnes and Noble. I can literally sit in there and read my book or their books rather for hours lol. All I need is a tasty White Chocolate Mocha from Starbucks and I’m set.

Day 23 of 30 for 30: A childhood Photo and 15 facts about you.

Above is a picture of me, my younger sister and my dad at Disney World. I think I was maybe 6 or 7 and my sister was probably 4 or 5. Oh how I wish I could be a kid again. No bills and now worries= The LIFE! lol.

15 Facts about Moi

  1. I was born April 25, 1986. I’m a Taurus!
  2. My eyes are very sensitive to light.
  3. I was born in Miami, Florida.
  4. I love to laugh.
  5. I have 4 tattoos!
  6. I love to tweet lol
  7. I drive a 2012 Honda Accord Coupe.
  8. I would never live in a cold state by choice.
  9. I’m a very confident woman…those who know me already know that lol
  10. I love Disney World
  11. One day I hope to get a chance to go to New York Fashion Week
  12. I can’t watch movies all day long but I can watch old sitcoms ALL day long
  13. Milkshakes make me cough
  14. I’ve been a teacher for 3 years
  15. I love LIFE!

Day 24 of 30 for 30: A photo of something that means a lot to you.

I graduated from the University of South Florida with a Bachelor of Science degree in Elementary Education. By having this degree it has allowed me to get a job and start my career. I am glad that I went to USF because I received a great education and met some amazing people that I still keep in touch with. Go Bulls!

Day 25 of 30 for 30: What’s in your purse?

This is the same picture of when I did day 15 of the challenge. Click here to view the details what is in my purse!

Day 26 of 0f 30 for 30: A photo of somewhere you have been to.

This picture is The Fairmont Banff Springs hotel located in Banff, Canada. I stayed here with my family when I was 12 and 15 years old. We went twice lol. This was the most amazing vacation that I have ever took. We stayed in Canada for a whole week. We skiied and explored the city each time that we went. I think I drank hot chocolate 3 times each day while we were there lol. If you haven’t been to Canada make sure to put that on your list. Its a beautiful city. The hotel itself is amazing because it has sooo much for you to do.

Day 27 of 30 for 30: A picture of you last year and now and how have you changed?

Well I am cheating a little bit because I dont have a current picture up of me but you all see how I look now so that shouldnt be a problem. I look the same pretty much but my hair is much stronger and longer. That’s prob the only difference.

Day 28 of 30 for 30: Your favorite movie.

I LOVE THIS MOVIE. I know all of the words from beginning to end lol

I’m almost done folks!!

XoXo,

Ashley

By A Sassy Woman Posted in 30x30

2 comments on “30 for 30 Photo Challenge: Days 22-28

  1. I dont know how I feel about my photo but I like your movie choice and that you like to read. Also we had great time in Canada skiing remember how I almost died lol

Leave a Reply

