Happy President’s Day + Giveaway #4

Good Morning loves!! Happy President’s Day!! I am sure everyone is lounging and enjoying this beautiful Monday off. I am very grateful for this day and I am proud to have the courageous Barack Obama as my president. I hope that they enjoy this day and hopefully we will be honoring him in February 2013 as our current president.

Wouldn’t it be great to give yourself a quick manicure using the incoco nail strips? Yes, I agree. The lovely folks over at Incoco were gracious enough to giveaway one nail polish strip pack to one lucky ASW reader. This pack comes with 16 Double-Ended color strips for Assorted Sizes which is always a plus because everyone’s nails are different. Below are details for the giveaway!

Giveaway Guidelines

(Mandatory 1)

  1. Leave a comment on this post that tells me if you prefer doing your own nails or going to get them done at the nail shop.Β +1Β 
  2. Must reside in the United States.

(2 Bonus entries)

  1. “Like” my Facebook page. +1 (leave a comment that states you liked my Facebook page)
  2. Follow me on Bloglovin. +1 (leave a comment that states you follow me on bloglovin)
Giveaway starts NOW (February 20) and ends February 22 at 10 a.m
Good Luck!!!
18 comments on “Happy President’s Day + Giveaway #4

  1. Hey There!!!

    Happy President’s Day from Gainesville!!!

    I love going to the nail shop to have my nails done… Not that great at doing my own!!! I LOVE your facebook page and I am following you on Bloglovin πŸ™‚

    Britt

  2. I like getting my nails done both ways. I love experimenting and playing around on my own, but it’s so nice to get them done, get my hands massaged, etc.

  3. Pingback: And the winner of the Jessica necklace by Thierry is… |

Leave a Reply

