The Exclusive ILY Beauty Co. launch party

Nykenya, Me, Shana (CEO/Founder of ILY Beauty), and India

Hey everyone!! This past Monday I had the pleasure of attending the ILY Beauty Co. launch party at Mia Lounge located in Miami, Florida. What an amazing event! Not only do I know Shana Green, which is CEO of ILY Beauty but I have gotten the chance to test out her products months before they were released. I already have my eye on a few skin and hair products that I plan to purchase. Below are a few pictures I took at the event. Check them out!

                              My two girls India and Takiyah hanging out at the bar!

Moi

Baker in his grey tweed blazer!

Jamar looking dapper in his black suit!

Me posing with my fashion blogger buddy Jillian of NuSophisticate!

Shana speaking to her guests about her beauty line!

Nykenya and Takiyah pose with Shana

Shana, Baker and Nykenya

As you can see I had a great time and I was able to meet some very nice people. If you are interested in purchasing her products click here. I hope you all have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

XoXo,

Ashley

12 comments on “The Exclusive ILY Beauty Co. launch party

Leave a Reply

