HAUTE or NOT: Alicia Keys wears a LBD paired with Christian Louboutin pumps to the 2012 Grammy awards

Hey there!! So I’m sure the majority of us watched the Grammy Awards this past Sunday night and got a chance to see celebrities strut across the red carpet in their fancy gowns and suits. I missed the pre-show because I attended The Love Affair event but I did get a chance to see what some of the celebrities wore. To be quite honest with you all I was very disappointed in the pieces that the majority of the celebrities chose. I think more thought and creativity could have been put forth but that’s just my opinion.

Anywho, I did however fall in love with the lovely Alicia Keys outfit. She looked absolutely amazing and that dress was made for her. I even like how her hair was styled for this lavish event. ASW readers I would love to hear your thoughts about A. Keys ensemble.

4 comments on “HAUTE or NOT: Alicia Keys wears a LBD paired with Christian Louboutin pumps to the 2012 Grammy awards

Leave a Reply

