I’m BACKKKKK + Giveaway #2!!

Good Morning ASW readers!! I’ve missed you all so much. I’ve been incognito for a few days because I ended up purchasing a new layout and ended up requesting a refund because I was not pleased with the results. After searching and searching I decided on a theme that I liked. So I have been working diligently these past few days to get the site back up to par. I wanted to make sure that the new theme was easy accessible for my readers.

The thumbnails at the top are posts that are either the most recent or my favorite at the moment. I will update them weekly. To view the actual post you can just click on thumbnail and it will directly take you to the full post! Also, by clicking on the arrows it will show you all my favorite and recent posts!

Moving right along to more exciting news! I am happy to announce my 2nd giveaway. This giveaway is sponsored by the lovely folks over at Easy Canvas Prints. They are giving away an 11 x 14 canvas to one lucky ASW reader! Many of you all know that I entered Rush Our Fashion’s giveaway last summer and ended up winning my own canvas. I love my canvas and it is something that I will have forever.

Easy Canvas Prints is an affordable, professional printing site that allows the customer to choose from various styles, colors, and backgrounds to create a fabulous photo! Not only is the site easy on your pocket but they also have special sales and promotions weekly. Wouldn’t it be nice to have canvas that shows you and your family or a picture of your children, you and your fiancee or spouse? Right now they have an additional 25% off ALL canvas + Free shipping. The products are great quality and I doubt that you would be unsatisfied with your purchase. Head over and check out the site!

Giveaway Guidelines

(2 Mandatory Entries)

*You must complete EACH step and post it in a separate comment in order to be entered in the giveaway!

1. Must follow me on Bloglovin’ and write your email address .+1 (leave a comment stating that you are following me on bloglovin’)

2. Follow Easy Canvas Prints on Facebook. +1 (leave a comment stating that you are following Easy Canvas Prints on Facebook)

3. Must be a U.S. resident *Excluding Hawaii and Alaska due to shipping costs*

(*Bonus Entries) 

1. Tweet—> I just entered @SassyWoman25 giveaway for a chance to win an @EasyCanvas. +1 (leave a comment stating that you tweeted about the giveaway)

2. Follow @EasyCanvas on twitter. +1 (leave a comment stating that you are following EasyCanvas on twitter)

Contest starts NOW (February 12th) and ends February 16th!

Good Luck!

21 comments on “I’m BACKKKKK + Giveaway #2!!

  1. Pingback: Schooling Life: Pasta for Pennies |

  2. Pingback: What I wore: The Love Affair |

  3. I’m following you on bloglovin and I liked easy canvas on Facebook. Also I tweeted that I entered you’re giveaway & followed easy canvas on twitter. 🙂

Leave a Reply

