30 for 30 Photo Challenge: Day 20

Day 20 of 30 for 30 – The meaning behind your blog name. 

Good Morning lovelies!! It’s Monday! Hopefully this week goes by rather quickly because I have an exciting weekend coming up. So today’s post is focused on the meaning behind my blog name. Well its pretty much self explanatory. My friends and family members always say that I have a sassy attitude/personality so it would only be fitting that I include the word “Sassy” in my blog name. I’m a “Woman” so I just put those together and got “A Sassy Woman.

I hope you all have a wonderful Monday and thanks for stopping by!

XoXo,

Ashley

By A Sassy Woman Posted in 30x30

2 comments on “30 for 30 Photo Challenge: Day 20

Leave a Reply

