30 for 30 Photo Challenge: Day 14

Day 14 of 30 for 30 – A TV show you’re currently addicted to.

Good Morning Lovelies!! I couldn’t just choose one show that I am addicted to. I enjoy watching all five of the shows above. So every Sunday, Monday and Tuesday night I tune in to watch these shows and tweet about it with my friends on Twitter!!

ASW readers do you watch any of these shows? If so, which one is your favorite?

Have a great day and thanks for reading!

XoXo,

Ashley

By A Sassy Woman Posted in 30x30

4 comments on “30 for 30 Photo Challenge: Day 14

  1. I love TI. I just want to bump into him one day. He’s just so delicious. SWOONS and faints.

    Love & Hip-Hop really grew on me. When I first saw the commercials last year, I was like uggh not another one of these types of shows…bleh.

    Ashley…may I please put a muzzle on Kim Kardashian and everything Kardashian?

  2. I dont watch the Kardashians b/c i only like khloe lol…but the rest are good shows and i watch when i can 🙂

Leave a Reply

