30 for 30 Photo Challenge: Days 11-13

Day 11 of 30 for 30 – What’s in your make-up bag?

Let’s see what’s in the bag—> Neutrogena Skin Clearing oil-free makeup, Sephora bronzer with brush, blush and eye shadow brushes, Revlon Certainly Red #740, Fashion Fair Concealer, Cover Girl Rock ‘n Rose blush, E.L.F eye liner pencil, Aveeno Daily moisturizer

Day 12 of 30 for 30 – A photograph of the town/city you live in.

I live in the beautiful city of Pembroke Pines! Hmmm….It is a quiet place with great malls and restaurants.

Day 13 of 30 for 30 – Your favorite musician and why? 

So I am one of Beyonce’s biggest fans! No seriously I am. I’ve seen her in concert 5 times. Two times with Destiny’s Child and the other three times by herself. She is such a great performer and singer. I also love her sense of style. She’s my FAV!

Hey! Hey! So as you can see I am trying to get caught up on the challenge so I just piled all three days in one. Hopefully I can get it together and post everyday so I can finish the challenge in timely fashion.

XoXo,

Ashley


By A Sassy Woman Posted in 30x30

4 comments on “30 for 30 Photo Challenge: Days 11-13

  1. Beyonce had this baby now she needs to go on tour in a few months or be at essence fest :)…your makeup bag is pretty and has colorful items in it…i dont wear make up so im not familiar with any of the products but they look nice lol

Leave a Reply

