Schooling Life: Cross Process

Outfit Deets --> Kimono Style Jacket:XX21,Dress:H&M (OLD),Leggings:Wet Seal,Flats:Chinese Laundry,Necklaces:Betsey Johnson and Gift,High School C/O 2004 ring,Bracelets:Gifts,Watch:Baby-G,Earrings:Gift

Good Morning lovelies!! Yay! It’s Friday. We Made it!! As you can see I am very excited that it is Friday and that I get 2 days off from work. So yesterday I snapped a couple of pictures of what I wore to work. I am sooooooooo in love with this kimono sleeve cardigan (27.99), that I purchased from Forever 21 a few weeks ago. My favorite color is green so that is one of the reasons why I love it. It is very comfortable and chic. I have worn it about 5 times already lol. 

I have recently found different photo programs that allow me to do so much with my pictures and I have been dying try out the Cross Process feature because it looks so cool. I am a fan of trying new things and I was pleased with the result. If you are interested in enhancing your photos check out Picnik or Picasa! I love them both and the best part is that they are both FREE!!

I hope you all have a wonderful Friday and weekend. Thanks for stopping by!

XoXo,

Ashley

6 comments on “Schooling Life: Cross Process

  1. I love your blog! My favorite color is green also and I’m loving that dress and kimono combo. It’s so funny, I was just wondering how to jazz up my pictures and you’ve given me the perfect solution.

    Thanks a bunch!!!!

    xoxo
    Jillian

Leave a Reply

