30 for 30 Photo Challenge: Day 10

 Day 10 of 30 for 30 – A photo of your favorite place to eat.

Good Morning ASW readers!!! My favorite restaurant is Benihana. EVERYTHING at Benihana is delicious. My family and I have been going to Benihana for years. A few years ago they started a Happy Hour from 5-8pm, Monday-Thursday, so my girlfriends and I visit every 2 months or so to indulge in the half off sushi and drinks! I love that my food is cooked on a hibachi grill because it makes my dinner experience more enjoyable. I’ve visited a few restaurants that are similar to Benihana which include: Kobe, Kimora, and Samurai. Oh and since I eat at Japanese restaurants very often I am a professional with the chopsticks!!

ASW readers are you a fan of Japanese restaurants?

Enjoy your Thursday and thanks for stopping by!

XoXo,

Ashley

By A Sassy Woman Posted in 30x30

2 comments on “30 for 30 Photo Challenge: Day 10

  1. I love this place too I wish there was on in gainesville the closest one is all the way in Orlando :(…it would be the perfect happy hour study break if it was here…

Leave a Reply

