30 for 30 Photo Challenge: Day 9

Day 9 of 30 for 30 – A photo of the item you last purchased. 

Good Evening ASW readers!! Well, we made it to the middle of the week! Woot Woot! So ready for the weekend ahead of me. Anywho, I bought this nail polish while I was in Alabama this past weekend at Rite Aid for only $1.99. I chose this color when I got a manicure a few months back and I loved it but couldn’t find it in any drug stores. So I was ecstatic (literally) that I finally found it. This year I want to purchase more nail polish and paint my nails more often than I did last year. Having my nails painted makes me feel fancy lol.

ASW readers do you enjoy painting your own nails? 

I hope you all have a wonderful evening and thanks for stopping by ✌.

XoXo,

Ashley

By A Sassy Woman Posted in 30x30

7 comments on “30 for 30 Photo Challenge: Day 9

  1. Thats a beautiful color!!! You make me want to paint my nails….but I wont because its too much work lol

  2. I really like this color, and yes I do enjoy painting my nails…I think i paint my nails at least twice a week, like you it’s make me feel fancy when y nails are polished!!

  3. I had that color this summer. It’s such a fun color. On the contrary, I do not enjoy polishing my nails. I think I overdid it in college. I would change my hair color daily, so now I am over it. I currently have a silk overlay and let the pros do it.

  4. Love this color. It reminds me of china Glaze Audrey which happens to be one of my all time favorite nail polishes. I enoy “getting” my nails polished. I cant say that I always enjoy doing it myself, I enjoy doing it for other people.

Leave a Reply

