30 for 30 Photo Challenge: Day 5

Day 5 of 30 for 30 – A photo of yourself 2 years ago.

Good Morning lovelies! I hope everyone is having a great day so far. This picture was taken 2 years ago in the Bahamas. As you can see I was very skinny back then lol. I have grown a lot over the past two years and I am proud of the woman that I have become and excited to see where I will end up two years from now.

I hope you all have a great Tuesday and thanks for stopping by ✌.

XoXo,

Ashley

By A Sassy Woman Posted in 30x30

2 comments on “30 for 30 Photo Challenge: Day 5

  1. OMG you were so little 2 years ago…You have changed a lot but for the better…even though you are bigger now its a healthy weight compared to before when you didnt exercise

Leave a Reply

