30 for 30 Photo Challenge: Day 1

Day 1 of 30 for 30-A photo of yourself and a description of how your day was.

Good Evening lovelies!!! I usually never post this late but I had a long but productive day. Work went really well today which always a plus. My students are getting so much better at solving word problems so I’m very excited about that!

I also I am in the process of buying a new car so I have been on the search to get the BEST deal. Today I visited a dealership and things went pretty well but my biggest obstacle is getting the color/model that I really want and the car payment at a reasonable price. I have a few more options and I plan to make a decision within the next couple of days. I’ve been praying about it and I know God will work everything out for me.

I hope you all had a great day. I’m relaxing now and watching the Miami Heat game. Let’s Go Heat! Let’s Go Heat! 

Thanks for stopping by and check back tomorrow for Day 2 ✌.

XoXo,

Ashley

8 comments on “30 for 30 Photo Challenge: Day 1

Leave a Reply

