What to Wear to a Holiday Party

Outfit Deets--> Dress & Bracelet: XX21//Shoes: Jessica Simpson//Earrings: Kreative Kreations

Good Morning ASW readers!! It’s been a while since I have blogged but I have had a lot going on. I sure hope that you all are doing well and that you are enjoying the holiday season so far. This past Friday night I went to a staff holiday party which was so much fun. The picture above is me with what I wore to the party on Friday. I know that many of you all are attending holiday parties so I thought I would share with you all some ideas on what to wear. I know we are all on a budget this holiday season so I made sure that the dresses were reasonably priced as well as the accessories. I hope that you will find the information useful and I know you all will look stunning in your dresses!

The dress that I wore to last weeks party ↑ is something that I have had for a while. I wore it to an engagement party that I attended a couple of years ago. I thought that it looked festive enough to wear and I was happy because I didn’t have to buy anything lol. I know that we all love to go out and buy ourselves something new but sometimes it is best to recycle the clothing that is in your closet. Clothes are meant to be worn not to just sit in your closet. A few years ago I would rarely repeat some of the items in my closet but I have learned to utilize all the items in my closet because 1) It saves money and time 2) I get to wear the item again.

Holiday party ideas

*Click on the thumbnail’s under each set to learn more about the pricing and brand of each dress*

Holiday Dresses
Holiday Dresses 2
Holiday shoes and accessories
I hope you all have a wonderful day and happy holiday shopping!!!
xoxo,
Ashley

5 comments on “What to Wear to a Holiday Party

  1. Thats is a fabulous dress!!! It should be a requirement to wear it multiple times…And those dresses are cute I will Get one for new years!

  2. I need that sequined multi-colored TopShop dress in my life! Along with the fuchsia Zara platform heels. That would help create my perfect holiday party outfit. Excellent post! I love it!

  3. Pingback: Never been worn « A Sassy Woman

Leave a Reply

