WHAT TO WEAR…. Watch the Throne concert!!

Good Afternoon readers!! I hope everyone had an outstanding weekend. I sure did. I am so excited about this week because Friday, November 11 is Veterans Day which means NO SCHOOL!!! Woot WoOt. Special shout out to all the veterans including my grandfather and my daddy!

SoOooo guess what readers??? Next Tuesday, November 15, I am attending the Watch the Throne Concert at the American Airlines Arena. I know a couple of my readers are attending as well so I thought that I’d put together a few looks that you could consider wearing to the concert. I apologize in advance for not including the brands and prices for the items but wordpress was acting up and I wasn’t able to include them in the post. I did include a list of places where I think these items could be purchased at reasonable prices. Enjoy!

If you are interested in purchasing similar items please check ↓

  • Forever 21 -Animal Print Top, Blazer, and Accessories
  • Bakers/Steve Madden- Black Heels
  • Zara/Urban Outfitters- Harem pants
If you are interested in purchasing similar items please check ↓
  • Charlotte Russe/Macys – Sequin Top, Bangles, earrings
  • JCPenney – Leggings and Blazer
  • Forever 21 – Clutch
  • Steve Madden/Bakers – Pumps
If you are interested in purchasing similar items please check ↓
  • Forever 21 – Jumpsuit, accessories, nail polish, clutch
  • Love Culture – Vest
  • Dillards/Steve Madden – Green pumps
If you are attending the Watch the Throne concert I hope that you will find an outfit that you love and feel comfortable in. I’ve heard from a couple of people that we will be standing up the whole time because it is such a great show so if you are wearing heels I do advise you to bring a pair of flats. Lastly, if you are interested in going to the concert check out Ticketmaster.com. There are still plenty of tickets left.
xoxo,
Ashley
6 comments on “WHAT TO WEAR…. Watch the Throne concert!!

  1. You are so lucky that you get to go to the Watch the Throne concert! I hope you have a blast! I’m loving the outifts you’ve created especially outfit #1 and #3!

  2. I’ll be there Monday night… I love your looks!! I personally will be rocking black cargo shorts with a black and grey blazer along with my purple custom painted Jay-Z tee… Not sure about the shoes yet but they’ll definitely be hot 🙂

  3. I’m going Monday and still trying to figure out what I’m wearing. Love the looks you put together, thanks for the ideas!

  4. Pingback: South Florida Events: Watch The Throne, SHECKY’S Girls Night Out and Brunch and Boogie « A Sassy Woman

  5. So First off, I was sooo jealous that Jay Z and Kanye did not come to GAINESVILLE ( i kno right)… NE WAYZ… I think that these outfits are all Great… My fav is the Last one… Love the jumpsuit with the splash of Teal… Very cute!!!

Leave a Reply

