HAUTE or NOT: Tracee Ellis Ross celebrates her 39th birthday wearing a fierce body con dress

Good Afternoon lovelies!! I hope everyone is a having a magnificent Monday so far. If you know me then you already know that I am the biggest Tracee Ellis Ross fan. I love her style and creativity. This past weekend she celebrated her 39th birthday in Atlanta, Georgia with friends and family. Like I stated in my previous Haute or Not post, animal print is one of the hottest trends out right now so I’m not surprised to see this trendsetter rocking such a chic, sultry body con mini dress! Instead of finishing off the outfit with a classic pump or open toe like she usually does she rocked Azzedine Alai lace up animal print platform boots. ASW readers please tell me what you think about Tracee’s birthday dress.

4 comments on “HAUTE or NOT: Tracee Ellis Ross celebrates her 39th birthday wearing a fierce body con dress

Leave a Reply

