Pulling Strings Giveaway

Good Afternoon my lovely readers!! I am so excited to announce my 5th giveaway. The lovely Shayla of Pulling Strings has crocheted original diamond earrings that she would like to giveaway. Shayla has over 30 different earring and bracelet designs and if you would like to see more of her work please visit her website at Pulling Strings.net.

Enter to win your very own Square Biz Color Block Earrings!!!!

Here are the rules folks….

(Mandatory 4 entries)

  1. You must be a subscriber of asassywoman.com +1 (leave a comment stating that you are a subscriber of my blog)
  2. “Like” my Facebook page A Sassy Woman. + 1 entry (leave a comment stating that you liked A Sassy Woman on FB) 
  3. “Like” Pulling Strings Facebook page. +1 entry (leave a comment stating that you liked Pulling Strings on FB)
  4. Pay a visit to Pulling Strings website and leave a comment on this post about which earrings on the website that you find are most appealing. +1 entry 
  5. Must reside in the United States.
*Bonus* (2 entries) 
1. Then get your friends to become a fan of Pulling Strings on Facebook, tell them to write on the wall that they were ‘PULLED in by you’ (EXAMPLE – Pulled in by Shayla Peterson) + 1 entry (leave a comment on this post stating that you told friends about the giveaway)
2. Tweet —-> I just entered @sassywoman25 giveaway for a chance to win a pair of earrings by @pullnstrings4u http://asassywoman.com/2011/10/10/pulling-strings-giveaway/
+1 (leave a comment stating that you tweeted about the giveaway) 

Contest starts Now (October 10) and ends October 17 at 12 noon.

Winner will be chosen using Random.org

Good Luck!!!

41 comments on “Pulling Strings Giveaway

  1. I love the Spicy 3x!! It reminds me of coloring blocking. It would also allow me several options in which to pair them with an outfit. I could pair them with a solid top and let the earrings pop. I just recently purchased a denim top and I think they would be a great match. Omg, I love the Blast and Chandelier earrings as well 🙂

  2. i love the “Edgy” Earrings on the pulling strings Fall Collection.. the colors are great together & i like the style of the earrings.

  3. I love the Pulling Strings on FACEBOOK!….it brightens my day and makes me feel so alive! The “patriot” RED, WHITE and BLUE`S one of my favorite also! Let`s face it, I`m in love with ALL OF THE PULLING STRINGS EARRINGS!

  4. hey honey! I’ve been following your lovely blog for a while now but i’m just now seeing that you have a facebook fanpage! soooooo, i headed on over and “liked” it! These earrings and such are so cute! I like the spicy3x and the steel&gold!

  5. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appeal. I must say that you’ve done a amazing job with this. In addition, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Chrome. Exceptional Blog!

Leave a Reply

