HAUTE or NOT: Kourtney Kardashian wearing a peach tunic style dress by designer Sunner Bedford

The lovely Kourtney Kardashian currently resides in NYC for a couple of months for the taping of Kim and Kourtney Take NYC!! How many of you all watched last season? I loved it and I think when the episodes were being aired I was in New York on my Spring Break. The weather actually is better right now for the two ladies than it was for myself and sister back in March. I will never go back to NYC while it is cold because I couldn’t take it lol.

Anyways, here I go talking about myself again and this article is focused on Kourtney Kardashian. I LOVE the fact that she is not afraid to walk around in flats. Many celebrities feel compelled to wear heels all the time and I have seen numerous times that Kourtney has been walking around in flats. I am such a huge fan of flats because it is the only way I will survive each day in my profession. The tunic is beautiful and until I saw this picture of Kourtney I had never heard of Sunner Bedford. She has amazing clothes…I just wish I could afford them. ASW readers please tell me what you think about Kourtney’s peach casual tunic.

*I also love love love that she is rocking a cute bib necklace with her ensemble. Go Kourtney!!

4 comments on “HAUTE or NOT: Kourtney Kardashian wearing a peach tunic style dress by designer Sunner Bedford

Leave a Reply

