HAUTE or NOT: Estelle rocked an interesting outfit to perform at the Billboard Summer Blowout Concert

Good Afternoon my lovely readers!! I am taking a short little break from studying for the GRE so I decided to do a blog post. This past weekend Estelle and Swizz Beatz performed at the Billboard Summer Blowout Concert. I enjoy listening to the music from both artists. It is kind of cool how they have linked up to perform at the concert.

I have always admired Estelle’s classy yet edgy style. This outfit is a little different for her. She mixed prints with skinny jeans and wore studded heels. To finish the look she wore a white turban. Hey it was a rock concert…I guess she decided to wear something different. ASW readers please tell me what you think about Estelle’s outfit.

7 comments on “HAUTE or NOT: Estelle rocked an interesting outfit to perform at the Billboard Summer Blowout Concert

  1. Too much going on my eyes hurt…making separate outfits out of the different items would have been better lol

Leave a Reply

