Think Pink

Dress:XX21/Shoes:Sole Society- Mochie(49.99)/Necklace & Earring set:Gift/Belt:Random/Rings:xx21

Hello everyone!!! How was your weekend?? Mine was very eventful. I traveled to Tampa again for a Bridal and Baby Shower for two of my girlfriends. I love these events because I get a chance to see friends that I haven’t seen in a while. It is fun catching up, laughing and having a great time! It’s always great to celebrate your friends accomplishments.

I have worn my Sole Society Mochie heels a couple of times but this is the first time that I actually took pictures of me wearing them. I was actually able to wear them the whole day which is surprising because usually I need to put on flip flops/flats after a while lol. Thank God for Platforms!! 
You may recognize this lovely lady that I am posing with because she has a blog called FashionDevotee.com. Both Ariel and I graduated from the University of South Florida a couple of years back and we know pretty much the same people. Isn’t her dress beautiful? I love the colors!!!

The winner of the Chic Therapy Giveaway is….

Kelli M.!!!!!!

You are now the proud owner of the Chic Therapy Fabric Bangles! Congrats. I will email you shortly and give you all of the details. I hope you enjoy your earrings :) . I would like to say a special thank you to those who participated in this wonderful giveaway! If you did not win this giveaway don’t give up. The next one could be yours. I hope you all have a wonderful Monday. Thanks for your support. Talk to you later.

xoxo,

Ashley

12 comments on “Think Pink

Leave a Reply

