Lunch at Sweet Tomatoes


Good Afternoon everyone ::waving:: lol. I hope you all are having a wonderful Tuesday. I know I am. This morning I woke up and ate a yummy Special K bar (I don’t eat cereal) before hitting LA Fitness! I have been working out A LOT lately and I am proud to say that I am seeing results. I’m uber excited because I hit the gym 3 to 4 times a week and I usually spend about an hour in the gym. After my workout I head to the sauna. If you work out right and you feel sore after you leave the gym, I suggest that you sit in the sauna for at least 10 minutes after your workout. Yes it is HOT but it is worth it. I walk out of the gym feeling great and not sore at all.

Photography by:Lauren Simmons

Anyways, for lunch today my sister and I went to Sweet Tomatoes. This place is awesome! It is buffet style and it serves mainly healthy foods such as soups, salads, frozen yogurt, etc. Today I had a ceaser salad, chicken noodle soup, a little serving of chicken alfredo pasta and for dessert I ate a brownie πŸ™‚ I think I had a great meal. It was very light and nutritious. If you would like to find out if there is a Sweet Tomatoes near you click here for more information.

Top:Love Culture/Pants:Love Culture/Wedges:Steve Madden/Bracelet:Random/Earrings:XX21/Sunnies:XX21/Purse:Parents bought if for me from Africa

Photography by:Lauren Simmons

If you haven’t already checked out Thierry-Accessories please do so now! It is a new business that sells unique and reasonably priced accessories and right now you can receive 20% off your entire purchase—> Thierry-Accessories. I have already ordered a couple of things off their site and I plan to buy more and do a haul on my purchases in the near future, so stay tuned for that. Well folks, I hope you all have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by ✌.

xoxo,

Ashley

8 comments on “Lunch at Sweet Tomatoes

  1. Love the cutouts in your tee shirt, casual but kinda sexy =) I really like Thierry Accessories there prices are very reasonable. Didn’t know about the 20% off, *going back to take another look*, lol.

  2. i love anything with and interesting back. so cute! and i love the idea of a healthy buffet, although with the amount i eat at a buffet, it is not health by any stretch!

    p.s. i’ll be looking out for those 33 questions πŸ™‚

  3. Luvin the details on the back of the shirt! I wish could rock it — too cute! I’m back in the gym myself…it does feel good when you work out!

Leave a Reply

