Another Giveaway!!!!!!

Good Evening my wonderful readers!! Hope all is well. I’m sure you saw the title of this post and yes it is true…ANOTHER Great Giveaway!!!! This giveaway is so unique and beautiful. The wonderful Monica W owner of M Renee Design was kind enough to sponsor this giveaway. One fabulous ASW/Diary of a Random Girl reader will win a pair of her one of a kind, handmade earrings (that are featured below)! These earrings can be worn with a casual or dressy outfit. It is up to you how you rock the earrings, if you are the lucky winner. I have listed the requirements below. Have fun and good luck 🙂

Below are a few example of M Renee Designs!

Rules for the M Renee Design Giveaway

(Mandatory 2 entries)

  1. If you have already won a giveaway this year please allow others a chance to win 
  2. You must be a subscriber of asassywoman.wordpress.com OR diaryofarandomgirl.wordpress.com +1 (leave a comment stating that you are a subscriber of our blogs)
  3. Pay a visit to M Renee Design’s website and leave a comment on this post that describes which parts of the website are appealing to you +1 entry 
  4. Must reside in the United States.
(Extra Credit, 1 entry)
1. Tweet —-> I just entered @sassywoman25 @MsLHDC giveaway for a chance to win earrings by @mreneedesign https://asassywoman.wordpress.com/2011/07/27/another-giveaway/
+1 (leave a comment stating that you tweeted about the giveaway) 

Contest starts Now (July 27) and ends August 5 at 12 noon

Good Luck!!!

*The more entries that you do, increases your chances in winning the giveaway!! Winner will be chosen through randomnumber.org

21 comments on “Another Giveaway!!!!!!

  1. I love accessories and a long time ago I learned that earrings can make your simple attire into something fun and trendy!!!

  2. I absolutely love the “One of a Kind” section on M Renee Design’s. Jewelry that is not cookie cutter and can make any outfit fabulous!!!

  3. I am a subscriber of asassywoman! Just subscribed! I started following you on twitter through Luv_Shay! Just looked through the accessories of M Renee Designs and absolutely LOVE all the pieces! I would love to see her fashion on me and as a photographer they are some beautiful pieces to use for accessories on my models for photo shoots!! 🙂

  4. I just went to M Renee’s website and I love the Earrings section….I just did the “BIG CHOP” 2 months ago and am now Au Naptural..so earrings have become a BIG part of my accessories to accent my natural hair. I LOVE the Handcraft Copper and Pearl Doughnut earrings that she has…

  5. I have been a subscriber of ASW and whenever a new post is made it goes directly to my email! I could use these earrings while on my honeymoon in Mexico in September. My Husband and I never got a “real”honeymoon so it would be nice to have some nice earring to wear! Luv ya ASW!

  6. Ok, I will become a subscriber of a diary of a random girl’s blog and because of her I want to travel to Sanibel Island! That place looks amazing!

  7. I love the one of a kind section on the website. Accessories can add so much to an outfit and the statement pieces in the one of a kind section are beautiful. Very vibrant colors that are great for summer!!

Leave a Reply

