ASW + Diary of a Random Girl + Queen B’s Accessories = Giveaway time!

Good afternoon, my lovely readers!!! I hope everyone is doing well. Let’s get down to the important stuff. Racquel over at Queen B’s accessories was so grateful enough to partner up with my good friend Linique, Diary of a Random Girl and I to do a great giveaway. The lovely Racquel aka Queen B sells a numerous of items on her website so make sure that you head over and check out her site πŸ™‚

Rules for the Queen B Trim-Tone Charm Bracelet

(Mandatory 3 entries)

  1. You must be subscriber of asassywoman.wordpress.com OR diaryofarandomgirl.wordpress.com +1 (leave a comment stating that you are a subscriber of our blogs)
  2. Leave a comment stating why you like wearing accessories.Β +1
  3. Follow A Sassy Woman on and Diary of a Random Girl on twitter. +1 (Leave an additional comment stating that you follow us on twitter)
  4. Must reside in the United States.

(Bonus Entries, Total 1 entry)

  1. β€œLike” A Sassy Woman FB page. +1 (leave an additional comment stating that you β€œliked” my page on fb)

Contest starts Now (July 1 ) and ends July 15

Good Luck!!!

*The more entries that you do, increases your chances in winning the giveaway!!

14 comments on “ASW + Diary of a Random Girl + Queen B’s Accessories = Giveaway time!

  1. I am a big supporter of ASW! I know how passionate Ashley is about this and want to support her and winning that bracelet would be nice too. I liked ASW facebook page and I am following both bloggers on twitter. I love accessories like most girls! Accessories are like statement pieces to an outfit, they can make it or break it. I love finding nice and stylish accessories for a great price! A lady can never have too many because they can dress an outfit up or down. My favorite accessory piece is would have to be earrings, I love them from the big to the small. Without earrings I feel naked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol well i will stop there and end with I looooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeee accessories!! πŸ™‚

  2. I am a subscriber to A Sassy Woman and I follow her on twitter. I like accessories because they can make plain outfits look Jazzy!! I havent always worn them but I have been doing a better job of including them in my everyday attire…mostly earrings and bracelets no necklaces as of yet. I think this is a great giveaway and I hope I win!!! πŸ™‚

  3. I just subscribed to you in google feeder. I am pretty new to blogging, just trying to break the ice. I found you from one of Curvy with Confidence postings and she mentioned that you are a teacher. SO am I…15 years (yikes). I am looking for other fashion bloggers who are in the field of education.

    Take care.
    TDrenice at http://www.tdrenice.blogspot.com

  4. I love accessories especially bracelets because they can really make or break your outfit! The Queen B Bracelet is absolutely fab and can be worn with so many different outfits.

  5. Pingback: Let me UPDATE you « A Sassy Woman

Leave a Reply

