The Adorable Blog Award

Good afternoon my lovely readers!! I would like to share some sweet and exciting news with you all. My blogging buddy Schevashea who has a blog called CurvesandConfidence, awarded me The Adorable Blog Award!!!!! (Waves hands in the air like I just don’t care lol). Thank you so so much for choosing me. ASW readers please check out CurvesandConfidence. I love your blog, style and creativity!!!

The rules for this award are:

Thank the person who gave you this award, and link back to them in your post.

Tell us 10 things about yourself.

Nominate your bloggers.

Contact these bloggers, and let them know they received this award.

Ten things about me:

■ I love eating chocolate chip cookies

■ I ♡ to shop. #imaddicted

■ I can’t stand to sit somewhere where there is OLD gum on the floor. It freaks me out lol

■ I enjoy traveling

■ I love reality tv

■ I am a hopeless romantic

■ I love trying new things

■ I have a sister who is almost 3 years younger than me and everytime we are together in public someone asks us if we are TWINS…Just recently I started saying YES so they would leave us alone lol

■ I love writing and blogging

■ I love my family and friends

My nominees are:

Antonia from Passions on top of passions, she does a great job at styling different outfits and has great blog posts!

Jessica from lookatjess.blogspot.com, she has the most uplifting and informative blog posts and is a wonderful mother!

Well folks, I hope you all have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by. I really appreciate it ☺.

xoxo,

Ashley

3 comments on “The Adorable Blog Award

Leave a Reply

