What a Coincidence!

Shirt:Tina Knowles at Walmart/Pants:Mango at Jcpenney/Belt:XX21/Shoes:Aldo/Bracelet:Purchased at Arts and Crafts Festival/Earrings:Gift from sis :)/Watch:G-Shock

SoOOoOOooOOoOoO this morning I laughed SO hard! My friend/coworker had on the SAME EXACT shirt that I am wearing in this picture! She wore it to school the day of my birthday a few weeks back and I told her that I loved it. Well she ended up buying me the same shirt as a bday present. I have been dying to wear this Tina Knowles top so I decided to wear it today. Not knowing that my friend was thinking about wearing the same top lol! Oh Everyone laughed and laughed at us. We laughed as well because it is pretty funny. What a Coincidence!

This post is extremely short because I am heading to the gym and then I am going to be focused on the Heat Game!!! I pray that we win! I hope you all will be tuning in! Well folks, I hope you all had a wonderful Wednesday and thanks for stopping by. 

xoxo,

Ashley

One comment on “What a Coincidence!

  1. I think you look amazing I love the whole outfit even the shoes(and you know how I feel about your shoes lol)

    P.S. I wish I was there so I could have laughed 😉

Leave a Reply

