Let’s recap my weekend


Hello wonderful readers! I decided to do a quick post and let you all know what I did this weekend. My weekend was pretty boring ::thumbs DOWN:. I Watched the Heat play the 76ers. I am extremely happy that we won #GOHEAT! A few celebrities that reside in Miami gathered at Chris Bosh’s house this weekend to celebrate his Fiance’s birthday. Deborah Cox, Gabrielle Union, Dwayne Wade, Alonzo Mourning, and Lebron James were in attendance.

I needed some new shoes so I of course I paid a visit to a couple of stores. The Sparkly shoes below ↓ were purchased this weekend. Shoe shopping is my FAV! I needed these Michael Shannon heels because they go with my birthday dress. The two sandals that I purchased are just me needing new sandals to wear for the spring and summer time.

Michael Shannon Shoes 🙂

Old Navy Cheetah Shoes

I love these-Target!

These are NOT my coupons...lol

One of the last things that I did this weekend was clip coupons lol. After watching Extreme couponing I was inspired to spend some time clipping coupons. I actually found some great coupons and put them to great use. I encourage everyone to spend some time looking for deals. It is nothing like saving money. Try it! It may actually become beneficial to you and your family.

Well I am going to finish watching the Celtics vs. Knicks game. Have a great night and thanks for reading.

xoxo,

Ashley

 

3 comments on “Let’s recap my weekend

  1. I like how Dwayne is the same height as the girls but Chris and Lebron are towering over them lol

    Love the shoes all of them!!!!

Leave a Reply

