Such a disappointment

Good morning everyone! I thought I’d share some sad news. Recognize this bag? It was on my wishlist and I used this bag in a post that I did a few weeks ago. I thought that it was going to be a cute summer bag so I asked my sister to buy the bag for me for my birthday. Turns out the bag is incredibly small. I carry big purses and my sister even said that this purse would be too small for my liking. Oh well. It was a #fail but I will find another summer bag.

Does anyone know where I could find a cute summer bag?

xoxo,

Ashley


6 comments on “Such a disappointment

    • Yea it really is! I am going to look at Forever 21! The closest H&M is in West Palm Beach :/ Which is about an hour away from where I live.

Leave a Reply

