Cute and Affordable Date Night Looks

Ladies we always say these 5 words: I have nothing to wear! I know for a fact that I can testify to that because I am quick to tell a friend that I need to head to the mall and pick up something to wear for whatever occasion I am going to. It is hard for ladies to find things to wear when we are going on a date, especially if it the FIRST date! Those are tough ones because you want to make a great impression on the person and everything needs to be right!

I put together a picture collage of some of my favorite celebrities who have been out on dates with their loved ones. As you can see I have some celebrities wearing dressy attire and some who are casual attire. It all just depends on where you are going. For example, the post that I did the other day was about Angela Simmons, the daughter of Rev Run, who wore a cute dress to a basketball game but in my opinion and others it was entirely too dressy to be worn at a basketball game. You have to dress for the occasion else you will probably feel out of place.

Below are some looks I have put together. I hope you will find them useful.

1. Casual date night look-Basketball game/Casual dining/Improv ↓

Date Night 1

2. Dressy Casual look-Upscale restaurant/Lounge/Out for drinks ↓
Date Night 2
3. Casual look-Movies/Casual dining/Bowling ↓
Date Night 3


4. Dressy Date-Upscale restaurant/club/Show/Birthday party ↓
Date Night 4
5. Casual look-Movie night indoors ↓
Date Night 5
I did this post for those who are dating and want to change up their look or who may just not know what to wear for a particular occasion. I hope you found these looks helpful. Enjoy the rest of your weekend. One last thing, remember if you need any help with putting together an outfit or need me to find you something please don’t hesitate to contact me. ✌
xoxo,
Ashley
3 comments on “Cute and Affordable Date Night Looks

  1. This is a great post sis, so many different looks for an assortment of dates. I love it definitely inspirational!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

