Curly Sue

Hello my wonderful readers!!! I hope you all had a wonderful day. My day was pretty interesting I must say. As a teacher every day brings something new. We are almost done with the school year and I am getting a little sad because I love my students and I’m going to really miss them. We’ve had our ups and downs but I still adore my students. #Thedayinthelifeofateacher

I am currently watching the Heat vs. Cavs game and I am so upset right now. WHY are the Heat losing? We’ve beat this team like 3 times already. Get it together heat! Anyways, you all may have noticed that I curled my hair! I am trying not to put that much heat on my hair so I thought I’d leave it curly for a while. It is so easy and fun. I don’t have to comb it and check to make sure my hair is still curled. I’m loving this hairstyle right now.

Shirt:Target/Skirt:NY&Co./Belt:OLD/Shoes:Charlotte Russe/Cardigan:The Limited/Earrings:Old/Ring:NYC accessory store/Necklace:Betsey Johnson

 

 

 

I’ve had this skirt for a couple of months now. I bought it around Christmas time and I decided to wait until I could wear it with a colorful top like the one that I am wearing in the picture. I almost thought that I’d have to wear this outfit on another day because I wasn’t able to find the shirt this morning at first. I searched my closet and finally found it on the ground. It must have fell off the hanger. I’m just glad I found it!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love draped wrap skirts! I think they are so cute and fun. I love wearing nice pencil or A line skirt but it’s always good to switch things up. That is one of the reasons why I bought the skirt.

Well, I am going to finish watching the Heat vs. Cavs game! I hope you all have wonderful night and don’t forget to watch The Game on BET @10pm tonight! It’s the season Finale and it should be juicy. Thanks for reading. Good night!

xoxo,

Ashley

12 comments on “Curly Sue

  1. Can you believe the Miami Heat lost?? Now I must say, I was a Cleve Cavs fan but when LBJ went to the Heat, I quickly realized, I was actually an LBJ Fan! hahaha I’m from Ohio, but I’m down with Lebron. LOL LOL LOL

    I love the skirt. The pleats are amazing and I love how it is like a wrap sort of. Your hair is gorg too, I love the curls! 🙂

    • OMG! I was so Upset, confused and angry! The Cavs arent even going to make it to the playoffs I dont think so WHY did we lose to them SMH! Thanks for the compliment girlie 🙂

Leave a Reply

