MAXI Dresses under $50!!!

Dress:Sirus (On Sale for $10)//Cardigan:H&M//Belt:Random//Shoes:(Not shown) bought from Target//Neclace:Taken off from some old Jean shorts//Bracelets: Kohls//Earrings:Miami accessory store//Yellow clutch:XX21//Sunnies:XX21

Last Monday, a few of my girlfriends and I went on a boat ride around the Miami Beach area. It was very nice and relaxing. I think I mentioned to you all that morning before I left my house that we were all on Spring Break so we decided to do something fun. We were able to see the different celebrities homes such as Ricky Martin, Shakira, Diddy, Gloria Estefan, and many others. If you are ever in the Miami area I would definitely suggest that you partake in one of the boat rides that the city has to offer.

This past weekend while I was out of town I received a message from a young lady asking me where did I buy the maxi dress that I wore on the boat ride (She saw the picture on FB). I told her that I bought it at a store in the Sawgrass Mills mall called Sirus last summer. Spring is here and to help you all out I have put together a set of Maxi dresses that you may be interested in purchasing or you may just want to get some ideas. As you all know I am big on bargains so I love finding items on sale! Good luck and I hope you find this information helpful.

5 comments on “MAXI Dresses under $50!!!

Leave a Reply

